jwildfire.org
http://jwildfire-forum.overwhale.com/

Set gradient blur
http://jwildfire-forum.overwhale.com/viewtopic.php?f=20&t=2870
Page 1 of 1

Author:  Audiomonk [Sun May 17, 2020 9:27 pm ]
Post subject:  Set gradient blur

How do I set the gradient blur from a script?

Author:  thargor6 [Sun May 17, 2020 11:29 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Set gradient blur

Example, that sets the value to 15 for the first layer of the currently selected flame:
Code:
public void run(ScriptRunnerEnvironment pEnv) throws Exception {
  Flame selFlame = pEnv.getCurrFlame();
  if(selFlame!=null) {
    selFlame.getFirstLayer().getPalette().setModBlur(15);
    pEnv.refreshUI();
  }
}

Author:  Audiomonk [Mon May 18, 2020 2:17 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Set gradient blur

Thank you, I was trying to set it via flame.set etc

Author:  Audiomonk [Mon May 18, 2020 9:17 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Set gradient blur

Where would this go in normal script output from a flame. It resembles the end of the flame, so I added it there, didn't work.
Code:
  Flame selFlame = pEnv.getCurrFlame();
  if(selFlame!=null) {
  selFlame.getFirstLayer().getPalette().setModBlur(15);
    selFlame.assign(flame);
    pEnv.refreshUI();
  }

Author:  thargor6 [Tue May 19, 2020 12:11 am ]
Post subject:  Re: Set gradient blur

Code:
flame.getFirstLayer().getPalette().setModBlur(15);

Author:  Audiomonk [Tue May 19, 2020 9:41 pm ]
Post subject:  Re: Set gradient blur

8-) So cool, that's what I was after, thanks !!

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC+01:00
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Limited
https://www.phpbb.com/